Goripalya Bus 143A | BMTC Bus 143A

Posted by

List of all stops for BMTC Bus 143A – From Goripalya / Jagajeevanramnagar / J J R Nagar – To – Neelasandra


Stop Number Stop Name
1 Jagajeevanramnagar / Goripalya
2 Sirsi Circle / Mysore Circle
3 Chamarajpet Police Station
4 KIMS Hospital/Makkalakoota
5 K R Market
6 Town Hall
7 Corporation
8 Subbaiah Circle
9 Hockey Stadium
10 Nanjappa Circle (Shanthinagar)
11 Langford Town
12 Baldwin Boys High School
13 Johnson Market
14 St Philomena Hospital
15 Austin Town
16 Neelasandra

That’s The Complete List Of Stops For BMTC Bus 143A.
Also Checkout our Facebook page for more details. And See Latest Updates here.

One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *