Goripalya Bus 55A| BMTC Bus 55A| Madiwala Bus 55A | Madiwala Police Station Bus

Posted by

List of all stops for BMTC Bus 55A – From Goripalya / Jagajeevanramnagar / J J R Nagar – To – Madiwala Police Station

Stop Number Stop Name
1 Jagajeevanramnagar / Goripalya
2 Sirsi Circle / Mysore Circle
3 Mysore Road Flyover
4 K R Market
5 Town Hall
6 Minerva Circle
7 Lalbagh Main Gate
8 Lalbagh HOPCOMS
9 Hombegowdanagar/Wilson Garden 9th Cross
10 Lakkasandra
11 Kidwai Hospital/NIMHANS
12 Bangalore Dairy/Christ College
13 Forum/Madiwala Checkpost
14 St John’s Hospital
15 Koramangala Water Tank
16 Madiwala Police Station

Well That’s The Complete List Of Stops For BMTC Bus 55A.

Also Checkout our Facebook page for more details. And See Latest Updates here.

One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *