Goripalya Bus 56| BMTC Bus 56| Majestic Bus 56

Posted by

List of all stops for BMTC Bus 56 – From Goripalya / Jagajeevanramnagar / J J R Nagar – To – Majestic

Stop Number Stop Name
1 Jagajeevanramnagar / Goripalya
2 Sirsi Circle / Mysore Circle
3 Chamarajpet Police Station
4 KIMS Hospital/Makkalakoota
5 K R Market
6 Town Hall
7 Corporation
8 Kaveri Bhavan/Mysore Bank
9 Kempegowda Bus Station/Majestic

Well That’s The Complete List Of Stops For BMTC Bus 56.

Also Checkout our Facebook page for more details. And See Latest Updates here.

One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *