FA Cup fourth round fixtures announced


The Football Association released the fixtures list for the fourth round of the FA Cup.

Holder Leicester City will play the winner of the match between Arsenal and Nottingham Forest. Last season runner-up Chelsea will face Plymouth Argyle.

All games will be played between February 4 and February 7.

  • Crystal Palace v Hartlepool United
  •  Bournemouth v Boreham Wood
  • Huddersfield Town v Barnsley
  • Peterborough United v Queens Park Rangers
  • Cambridge United v Luton Town
  • Southampton v Coventry City
  • Chelsea v Plymouth Argyle
  • Everton v Brentford
  • Kidderminster Harriers v West Ham United
  • Manchester United/Aston Villa v Middlesbrough
  • Tottenham Hotspur v Brighton & Hove Albion
  • Liverpool v Cardiff City
  • Stoke City v Wigan Athletic
  • Nottingham Forest/Arsenal v Leicester City
  • Manchester City v Fulham
  • Wolverhampton Wanderers v Norwich City

Source link

Like it? Share with your friends!



Your email address will not be published.